Growing Sunflowers

I love and adore all kinds of flowers but sunflowers have to be my favorite kind, they also remind me of my grandma. About a month ago I received a small gift from my partner; it was a small bottle to grow my very own sunflowers. I was so excited to do so, I have never actually grown my own flowers but there is a first time for everything right? My little sweet flower is growing nice and strong I haven’t killed her yet! Yay! I hope I can keep it alive for a long time! Anyone have any experience on growing sunflowers or any plant in general?

flowerIMG_3874

xoxo, Jos

Leave a Reply

